COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>IA NO. 142 OF 2019 IN</u> APPEAL NO. 35 OF 2019 & IA NO. 143 OF 2019

Dated: 14th May, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

RattanIndia Power Limited Appellant(s)

Versus

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee

Mr. Girik Bhalla

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A.Ranganadhan for R-1

Mr. Anup Jain

Mr. Udit Gupta for R-2

Ms. Sudhanshu S.Choudhari

Mr. Yogesh S. Kotle Ms. Surabhi Guleria

Mr. E.T. Dhingle (Rep.) for R-3

ORDER

List the IA for hearing on 16.05.2019.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson